Detroit Job Expo - National Michigan Career Fairs - JobFairGiant.com

Job Seeker Registration

Detroit Job Fair Registration

Having trouble with registration candidates? Email us your resume (click here)

Make sure to use the right resume keywords Most companies (even smaller ones) are already using digital databases to search for candidates. This means that the HR department will run search queries based on specific keywords. Guess what, if your resume does not have the keywords related to the job you are applying for, you will be out even before the game starts. These keywords will usually be nouns. Check the job description and related job ads for a clue on what the employer might be looking for.

You're Hired! Career Expo Employers

Employers Hiring March 06, 2020

Network With Everyone at the Fair. Career fairs are all about networking. Of course, you are building a network with the recruiters this task is your most vital. However, you can also network with your fellow job-seekers in terms of sharing information about job leads, companies, and their recruiting strategies and styles. There may be employment agencies on hand at the fair, which are also good sources for networking.

Company Name Company Website
CareTech Solutions https://www.caretech.com/Careers
Kar's Nuts https://www.karsnuts.com/careers/
Global Information Technology https://www.global-itech.com/careers/
Mersino http://www.mersino.com/
Trilogy Health Services https://www.trilogyhs.com/
MSC Industrial Supply https://www.mscdirect.com/
Oakland County Local Government https://www.oakgov.com/hr/Pages/default.aspx
United States Army https://www.goarmy.com/careers-and-jobs.html
Great Lakes Wine & Spirits https://www.glwas.com/
Marc Dutton Irrigation http://marcduttonirrigation.com/
Anderson Custom Pools http://andersoncustompools.com/
Partner Personnel Inc. https://www.partnerpersonnel.com/
Continental Linen Services https://www.clsimage.com/about-us/careers
Performance Driven Workforce http://pdworkforce.com/
Peninsula Plastics https://peninsulaplastics.com/
Powers Distributing https://powersdistributing.com/employment/
ComSource, Inc https://www.comsourcemi.com/
Indian Trails https://www.indiantrails.com/careers
Dart Appraisal https://www.dartappraisal.com/
Beaumont Health https://www.beaumont.org/
Cadillac Asphalt & Materials https://www.cadillacasphalt.com/
Nemak https://www.nemak.com/
Sion Recruitment http://hiredinmichigan.com/
Globlal Empowerment Strategies http://gpsdetroit.com/
LaFontaine Automotive Group https://www.familydeal.com/careers/
CHOP Tree Service https://procarelandscape.com/jobs/
Nitro-Vac Heat Treat Inc. https://www.nitrovac.com/
Inspire Home Care, LLC http://inspirehomecare.com/careers/
Ask Alice Cleaning http://askalicecleaning.com/join/
Concentrix https://careers.concentrix.com/
Oakland Livingston Human Service Agency (OLHSA) https://www.olhsa.org/careers
Ehrlich Pest Control https://www.jcehrlich.com/detroit-mi/
Diamond Resorts https://www.diamondresorts.com/careers
Floyd Home https://floydhome.com/careers
Provision Insurance Group https://provisioninsurance.com/careers/
And Several Other Employers Bring Your Resume Must Apply In Person

Detroit Job Fair Registration

Please Note: Job Seekers and Employers will receive monthly event updates, newsletters and correspondance via email after submitting resume. Opt-out Email Us at opt-outpcr@jobfairgiant.com